Mike Mainieri

Come Together/guitar tribute to The Beatles 1993

NYC 6004 2

Come Together
Mark Whitfield/guitar
Thomas Dawson/organ
Roland Guerin/bass
Dowell Davis/drums

She's Leaving Home
Toninho Horta/guitar
Mike Mainieri/vibes
Rudy Berger/violin
James Genus/bass
Nana Vasconcelos/percussion

Here,There,and Everywhere
Ralph Towner

Within You,Without You/Blue Jay Way
Steve Khan/guitar
Marc Johnson/bass
Perter Erskine/drums
Nana Vasconcelos/percussion,voice

Eleanor Rigby
Zachary Breaux/guitar,bass,drums
Rex Rideout/key

Adrian Belew/guitar,synth guitar,drums

And I Love Her
John Abercrombie/guitar
Marc Johnson/bass
Peter Erskine/drums

Allan Holdsworth/guitar
Gordon Beck/key
Gary Willis/bass
Kirk Covington/drums

Norwegian Wood
Leni Stern/guitar,tiple
Mike Mainieri/midi-vibes,marimba,synth bass
Nana Vasconcelos/percussion,voice

Larry Coryell/guitar

Toots Thielemans/guitar,harmonica,whistling
Kenny Warner/piano,synth
Jay Anderson/bass
Adam Nussbaum/drums